PMI NL Chapter Jamie Morry Memorial Scholarship

This scholarship, was established by the Newfoundland and Labrador Chapter of the Project Management Institute in memory of Jamie Morry to acknowledge his commitment to the discipline of project management. The scholarship is open to undergraduate students of scholarship standing enrolled in Business Administration, doing a concentration in Management Information Systems (MIS) or Management Science who have demonstrated an interest in project management. In order to be considered for this scholarship, students must be nominated by a faculty member in the Faculty of Business Administration. It will be awarded by the Senate Committee on Undergraduate Scholarships, Bursaries and Awards on the recommendation of the Dean, Faculty of Business Administration.

Past Recipients include:

2023: Leslie Moran

2022: Blake Dalton

2021: Brandon LaCour

2020: Megan Manners

2019: Robbie Lee

2018: Megan Kielly

2017: Noel Morgan

2016: Nathan Rinzler

2015: Steven Lorenzen

2014: Nicole Wheeler

2013: Greg Keats

2011: Scott Thorne

2010: Andrew Murphy

2009: Joanne Butt

2008: Joanne Butt

2007: Joanne Butt

2006: Tia Osmond

2005: Tiffany Wells

2004: Paul Ralph

2003: Paul Ralph

2002: Myron Hedderson

2001: Gregory Cashin

2000: Jason Clifton